Kontakt z nami

Kontakt z nami

Ewelina Wiącek
kierownik działu sprzedaży

ewelina@egg-breakers.com
+48 792-333-046

(polski, angielski, rosyjski)

 

Jacek Wiącek
handlowiec, serwis- Polska

jacek@wirowki.com
+48 792-333-356

(polski, niemiecki)

 

Mariusz Lech
dział techniczny

konstruktor@wirowki.com
+48 739-057-616

(polski, angielski)

Dział Zaopatrzenia

zaopatrzenie@wirowki.com
+48 792-333-256

(polski)


Nasi partnerzy

Bułgaria

Vihren Genchev
+359 895 580 500
dion@dion.bg

Egipt

SANA for Trading Agencies
002 01022240285 / gm@sana.com.eg
002 01097819431 / sales@sana.com.eg

Francja

Pierre Morawski
+33 (0) 1 30 38 86 77
contact@fortis-france.eu

vimar

Hiszpania

VIMAR 1900
902 40 21 22
oriol@vimar1900.com

Indie

CS Aerotherm
Mr. Harsha
0091 98457 41879
harsha@csaerotherm.in

Iran

Magma Co.
Nima Sadeghi
+989126187568
Sadeghi.magma@gmail.com

Malezja

Murni Machinery Sdn. Bhd.
+603 798 06363
enquiry@murni.com.my

Pakistan

Al-Abd Corporation
Tanveer Ahmed
0092 300 822 5541
info@alabdcorp.com.pk

Portugalia

Forno Equip Lda.
Pedro Duarte
00351 917 695 108
pedro.duarte@fornoequip.com

Rosja

OOO Kompania Airin
+ 7 499 653 60 11
info@irin.ru

Rumunia

NOVA PAN
Marius Costea
004 0268 331 332
mariuscostea@novapan.ro

pasfillogo

Turcja

Pasfil
0090 216 640 10 34
info@pasfil.com

Węgry

BRIO Kft.
Fausto Chirico
0036 20 982 5520
info@briokft.hu

Wietnam

HOLAFOODS JSC.
0084 985 066 633
hoanglan@holafoods.com.vn

Włochy

ARTE BIANCA CONSULTING
Fernando Clemente
0039 3358 780 163
f.clemente@sancassiano.com

 

 

 

OVO-TECH
ul. Boczna 43
27-200 Starachowice
Polska
NIP: 664-105-23-53

Biuro
office@egg-breakers.com
tel.: (+48) 739-057-616

Czynne:
Od poniedziałku do piątku
w godz.: 7.30 — 15.30

Zaopatrzenie
zaopatrzenie@egg-breakers.com
tel.: (+48) 792-333-256