Contact with us

Sales department

Sylwester Wiktorowski
General sales manager

sylwester.sales@egg-breakers.com
+48 792-333-900

PLGB

10

Pawel Repala
Sales specialist

pawel.sales@egg-breakers.com
+48 792-333-126

PLGB

Service department

Kamil Jurek
Service Department

kamil.service@egg-breakers.com
+48 792-333-018

PLGB

Office

Ilona Osiak
Office

ovo-tech.office@egg-breakers.com
+48 739-057-616

PLGB

Procurement Department

Lukasz Bartosiak
Procurement Department

lukasz.zaopatrzenie@egg-breakers.com
+48 792-333-256

PLGB


Distributors

Bulgaria

Vihren Genchev
+359 895 580 500
dion@dion.bg

Egypt

SANA for Trading Agencies
+20 1223885607  rd@sana.com.eg

vimar

Spain

VIMAR 1900
902 40 21 22
oriol@vimar1900.com

Iran

Magma Co.
Nima Sadeghi
+989126187568
Sadeghi.magma@gmail.com

Malaysia

Murni Machinery Sdn. Bhd.
+603 798 06363
enquiry@murni.com.my

Pakistan

Al-Abd Corporation
Tanveer Ahmed
0092 300 822 5541
info@alabdcorp.com.pk

Portugal

Forno Equip Lda.
Pedro Duarte
00351 917 695 108
pedro.duarte@fornoequip.com

Russia

OOO Kompania Airin
+ 7 499 653 60 11
info@irin.ru

Romania

NOVA PAN
Marius Costea
004 0268 331 332
mariuscostea@novapan.ro

pasfillogo

Turkey

Pasfil
0090 216 640 10 34
info@pasfil.com

Italy

ARTE BIANCA CONSULTING
Fernando Clemente
0039 3358 780 163
f.clemente@sancassiano.com

Vietnam

HOLAFOODS JSC.
0084 985 066 633
hoanglan@holafoods.com.vn

Taiwan

Top Union Technology Co., LTD
Crow Chen
00 886-932570265
crow@topuniontech.com

logo

OVO-TECH
ul. Boczna 43
27-200 Starachowice
Poland
VAT no. PL 664-105-23-53

Office
ovo-tech.office@egg-breakers.com

Opened:
From Monday to Friday
hours.: 7.30am — 3.30pm

Visit our page on facebook

facebook ikona