Contact with us


Distributors

Bulgaria

Vihren Genchev
+359 895 580 500
dion@dion.bg

Egypt

SANA for Trading Agencies
002 01022240285 / gm@sana.com.eg
002 01097819431 / sales@sana.com.eg

France

Pierre Morawski
+33 (0) 1 30 38 86 77
contact@fortis-france.eu

vimar

Spain

VIMAR 1900
902 40 21 22
oriol@vimar1900.com

India

CS Aerotherm
Mr. Harsha
0091 98457 41879
harsha@csaerotherm.in

Iran

Magma Co.
Nima Sadeghi
+989126187568
Sadeghi.magma@gmail.com

Malaysia

Murni Machinery Sdn. Bhd.
+603 798 06363
enquiry@murni.com.my

Pakistan

Al-Abd Corporation
Tanveer Ahmed
0092 300 822 5541
info@alabdcorp.com.pk

Portugal

Forno Equip Lda.
Pedro Duarte
00351 917 695 108
pedro.duarte@fornoequip.com

Russia

OOO Kompania Airin
+ 7 499 653 60 11
info@irin.ru

Romania

NOVA PAN
Marius Costea
004 0268 331 332
mariuscostea@novapan.ro

pasfillogo

Turkey

Pasfil
0090 216 640 10 34
info@pasfil.com

Hungary

BRIO Kft.
Fausto Chirico
0036 20 982 5520
info@briokft.hu

Vietnam

HOLAFOODS JSC.
0084 985 066 633
hoanglan@holafoods.com.vn

Italy

ARTE BIANCA CONSULTING
Fernando Clemente
0039 3358 780 163
f.clemente@sancassiano.com

 

 

 

OVO-TECH
ul. Boczna 43
27-200 Starachowice
Poland
VAT no. PL 664-105-23-53

Office
office@egg-breakers.com
phone: (+48) 739-057-616

Opened:
From Monday to Friday
hours.: 7.30am — 3.30pm

Warehouse
zaopatrzenie@egg-breakers.com
phone: (+48) 792-333-256